Organizing Committee

The Berlin Organizing Committee for the 32nd LEN European Swimming Championships 2014 consists of high-ranking representatives from different parties:

left to right: Jürgen Greve, Carola Flämig, Christian Hopp, Dr. Christoph Dahms, Andrea Dagenbach, Michael Mannteuffel, Thomas Wupperfeld, Klaus Schulze, Dr. Christa Thiel, Andreas Statzkowski, Jürgen Fornoff

The Organizing Committee BOC (Berlin Organizing Committee)

Deutscher Schwimm-Verband e.V.
Dr. Christa Thiel – Chairman, International Relations
Thomas Wupperfeld – Finance (DSV)
Jürgen Fornoff – Coordination (DSV)

Senate of Berlin
Andreas Statzkowski – State Secretary
Dr. Christoph Dahms – Sports Development and Coordination
Gabriele Wagner – Finance (Senate of Berlin)

Berliner Bäder-Betriebe
Klaus Schulze – Coordination (BBB)

Velomax Berlin Hallenbetriebs GmbH
Andrea Dagenbach – Coordination (Velomax)

Greve Sport Marketing Service GmbH
Jürgen Greve – Executive Director (GSMS)

Advisory participants:

Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg RBB
Michael Mannteuffel – World feed production in cooperation with ARD and ZDF
Christian Hopp – World feed production in cooperation with ARD and ZDF

Contact persons

Jürgen Greve
Executive Director
Carola Flämig
Project Coordination
Timo von Domarus
Project Coordination

Contact: E-Mail, Tel. +49 (0)30 / 887 150 690

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Hospitality

‘iVentions’ event architects are at your disposal for all enquiries regarding merchandising, hospitality and sponsorship packages.

iVentions Event Architects
Pascal Jorritsma – Executive Director
Anne Fichtel – Senior Project Manager
Christian Nieth – Business Development Manager
Phil Marberth – Business Developement